COVID-19 Reaction Hub

The coronavirus outbreak has posed a significant challenge for individuals, businesses and governments globally. The impact has been unparalleled, and resulted in widespread disruption to our daily lives and operations.

We would like to share with you the ways in which Lawrence Stephens is addressing the challenges you may be facing, and to offer our support wherever possible.

How we can help you:

To help guide you through what you need to know, we have collated our findings into several main categories, which you can choose support from. We are continually updating these pages as the situation develops, to ensure that you have the most accurate information regarding the issues and changes that could affect your business.

Click here to find out more

Your Reaction Group Contacts:

We understand that many of the issues that you are facing in the current crisis will be time-critical, which is why we’ve set up a team of lawyers to coordinate your support. This service is led by partners and senior colleagues experienced in the areas outlined below. They will be your first point of contact and will be responsible for leading other members of the firm in dealing with the relevant matter.

For any other issues, or if you just need to discuss your problem in order to determine the best course of action, please contact us using our dedicated inbox: covid19response@lawstep.co.uk  and we will call you back. Alternatively, you can contact any of the team members directly.


Corporate and Commercial

Jeff Rubenstein, Partner
Corporate and Commercial
T: 020 7936 8884
E: jrubenstein@lawstep.com


Employment Non-contentious

Katherine Zangana, Senior Associate
Employment Non-contentious
T: 020 3640 8156
E: kzangana@lawstep.com


Commercial Real Estate

Danny Schwarz, Partner
Commercial Real Estate
T: 020 7563 1566
E: dschwarz@lawstep.com


Residential Real Estate

Stephen Messias, Partner
Residential Real Estate
T: 020 7936 8885
E: smessias@lawstep.com


Construction

Anne Wright, Consultant
Construction
T: 020 7936 8895
E: awright@lawstep.com


Secured Lending

Gregory Palos, Partner
Head of Secured Lending
T: 020 7563 1556
E: gpalos@lawstep.com


Banking

Steven Bernstein, Partner
Banking
T: 020 7936 8886
E: sbernstein@lawstep.com


Property Litigation and Contentious Employment

Andrew Conway, Partner
Property Litigation and Contentious Employment
T: 020 7936 8891
E: aconway@lawstep.com


Commercial Litigation

Lawrence Kelly, Partner
Commercial Litigation
T: 020 7936 8882
E: lkelly@lawstep.com


Wills and Probate

Hardeep Nijher, Senior Solicitor
Wills and Probate
T: 020 3004 3972
E: hnijher@lawstep.co.uk


COVID-19 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)


Useful Websites